Sabrina the Teenage Witch
The Official Episode Guide

By Paul Ruditis
July 2002
Boxtree / Macmillan
ISBN: 0-7522-6493-1
192 pages, Illustrated, 7 1/2" x 9 3/4"
$22.50 paper original


With over 100 episodes featured, this guide follows Sabrina from her first appearance in Archie Comics back in 1962 to her hit TV series staring Melissa Joan Hart. This insider's guide contains: episode plots, a guide to Sabrina's magical spells, all the rules of the other realm, cool quotes & fun trivia, and many never-before-seen photos.

Return to main page of Trans-Atlantic Publications